News Videogames 

PlayStation Showcase 2021 Finally Gets A Date

After failing to show anything of significance at this year’s E3 and Gamescom shows, Sony has officially announced their¬†PlayStation¬†Showcase 2021. The showcase will be broadcast here on Thursday of next week, the 9th of September 1PM PT, 4PM ET and 9PM BST. Although specific details regarding what will feature in the showcase haven’t been announced, Sony have stated that they… Read More
News Videogames 

Sony State Of Play Stream Announced for 8/7/21

It has been announced on the official PlayStation Twitter account that the much anticipated State Of Play stream from Sony will be taking place on Thursday of this week, the 8th of July. The stream will take place at 5PM EST, 2PM PST and 10PM BST and will be broadcast via the official PlayStation Youtube and Twitch channels. This stream will mark Sony’s first public showing… Read More